The most dreaded thing seen on a website…

I know how irritated I feel when I am on a website and just about every page says “under construction” but there never seems to be any progress. So, with a heavy heart and my head hung in shame, I have an announcement. THIS SITE IS UNDER CONSTRUCTION!

I promise that I am working on setting up my page so it matches what I have pictured in my head. But first, I have to learn what the heck it is that I’m doing!

Now don’t everyone faint in shock on me here! Yes, I am in my 30’s, and yes I had a computer in my house growing up BEFORE internet! I’ve really only ever used the computer for work or school. I’m pretty savvy with Face Book  more than competent with web based email. I love Wikipedia and Goggling  not that I always have a reason to search, it’s more like my unending quest for knowledge. Just this past year I’ve gotten the hang of Twitter, and I even dabble on YouTube (although for the life of me, I have no clue what posses some people to post some of the videos!), I’ve only ever been on Craig’s List for a maximum of 5 hours, never been on Ebay  and I only know that you can buy arts and craft stuffs on Etsy.

With that being said, this last year I purchased something online for the first time, I joined Twitter, and I started this blog almost a year ago. Not that I posted anything (I honestly forgot about it). And, I’ve also only read two other peoples blogs. So really, I have no clue what I’m doing here!

Well, I’m off to learn how to make this page look like I want, you know since it’s mine and all!

I'm pretty tough...lay it on me!

