I don’t even know what to call this

I am currently in that fucked up head space of I don’t even know what to call it. Where I want to do something, but nothing seems like doing. Nothing intrests me, tv, food, reading (which is very unlike me). I don’t want to be here, in this place, but I don’t want to be anywhere else either. I don’t want to be awake. I want to be numb. I wish I could just sleep and wake up feeling “normal” again. I’m not going to hurt myself, or do anything stupid. I’ll just putz around just waiting for it to pass, because I know it will, as it has many times in the past. It doesn’t suck ass any less though…

2 thoughts on “I don’t even know what to call this

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t know who you are but
    certainly you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

I'm pretty tough...lay it on me!

